Outside Bodies Nominations for 2013 - 2014 - appointments made by Council

	Organisation:	Nominations for 2012/2013	Nominations for 2013/2014
1	Action with Communities in Rural Kent	Cllr Bobbin	Cllr Bobbin
		Cllr Gerry Lewin	Cllr Gerry Lewin
		Cllr Simmons	Cllr Simmons
2	Alexander Centre Trust	Cllr Bryan Mulhern	Cllr Bryan Mulhern
3	Bensted's Charity, Faversham	Cllr Bobbin (to 2015)	Cllr Bobbin (to 2015)
		Cllr Bryan Mulhern (to 2015)	Cllr Bryan Mulhern (to 2015)
		Cllr Mike Cosgrove (to 2013)	Cllr Mike Cosgrove (to 2017)
		Cllr Anita Walker (to 2014)	Cllr Anita Walker (to 2014)
4	Charity of Sir William Stede	Cllr Sue Gent (to 2015)	Cllr Sue Gent (to 2015)
		Cllr Tony Winckless (to 2015)	Cllr Tony Winckless (to 2015)
		Cllr Adam Tolhurst (to 2015)	Cllr Adam Tolhurst (to 2015)
5	Citizens Advice Bureau, Swale	Cllr Derek Conway	4 nominations have been received:
		Cllr Lesley Ingham	1. Cllr Derek Conway
		Cllr Nicholas Hampshire	2. Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
			3. Cllr Mike Henderson
			4. Clir Lesley Ingham
6	Council for Voluntary Services (CVS)	Cllr Nick Williams	4 nominations have been
		Cllr Bobbin	received:
		Cllr Sue Gent	1. Cllr Bobbin
			2. Cllr Sue Gent
			3. Cllr Ken Pugh
			4. Cllr Nick Williams
7	Faversham Creek Consortium	Cllr Mike Cosgrove	Cllr Mike Cosgrove
8	Faversham Hop Festival Limited	Cllr Bryan Mulhern	Cllr Bryan Mulhern
9	Faversham Swimming Pool Management Committee	Cllrs Barnicott, Bobbin, Bryan Mulhern, Anita Walker, Mike Henderson and Monique Bonney	This has been deferred to a future Council meeting.
10	Island Partnership	Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington
11	Kent Downs AONB	Cllr Prescott	2 nominations have been received:
			1. Cllr Monique Bonney
			2. Cllr Prescott
12	Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board	Cllrs Bowles, Gerry Lewin, John Wright and Honorary Alderman Don Jordan	This has been deferred to a future Council meeting.

	Organisation:	Nominations for 2012/2013	Nominations for 2013/2014
13	Mid-Kent Downs AONB Steering Committee	Cllr David Simmons	Cllr David Simmons
14	Oare Gunpowder Works Advisory Group	Cllr Bobbin	Cllr Bobbin
		Cllr Bowen	Cllr Bowen
		Cllr Mike Henderson	Cllr Mike Henderson
		Cllr Walker	Cllr Walker
15	Queenborough Harbour All- Tide Landing Board	Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington
16	Queenborough Fisheries Trust	Cllr Barnicott	Cllr Barnicott
		Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley	Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley
		Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington
		Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Ken Pugh
		Cllr Ted Wilcox	Cllr Ted Wilcox
		Cllr Steve Worrall	Cllr Steve Worrall
		Cllr John Wright	Cllr Gerry Lewin
17	Sheppey Matters	Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Ken Pugh
18	Swale Recreation Trust	Cllr Barnicott	Cllr Barnicott
		Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley	Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley
		Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington
		Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Ken Pugh
		Cllr Ted Wilcox	Cllr Ted Wilcox
		Cllr Steve Worrall	Cllr Steve Worrall
		Cllr John Wright	Cllr Gerry Lewin
19	United Charities of Milton Regis	Cllr Sue Gent (to 2015)	Cllr Sue Gent (to 2015)
		Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to 2015)	Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to 2015)
		Cllr Tony Winckless (to 2015)	Cllr Tony Winckless (to 2015)
		Cllr Adam Tolhurst (to 2015)	Cllr Adam Tolhurst (to 2015)
20	West Faversham Community Association	Cllr John Coulter	Cllr John Coulter